www.athle.fr
Accueil
athlétisme en maine et loire
Comité Directeur 2017-2018


            Marie Durand   et.mariedurand.andre@wanadoo.fr
Catherine Brule   cath.brule@gmail.com
Christian Thomas   christian.thomas@wanadoo.fr 
Daniel Carette  cardhan@orange.fr
Didier Yvars   verodidieryvars@gmail.com
Jean-Michel Saulou   jean-michel.saulou@wanadoo.fr 
Laurence Cueille   cueille.laurence@orange.fr 
Michelle Jan  michelle.jan@orange.fr
Nadine Rautureau   rautureau.laurent@gmail.com
Pascal Allard   mccalou@wanadoo.fr
Pascal Ferchaud   paferchaud@wanadoo.fr
Philippe Brunschwig   philippe.brunschwig@orange.fr
Philippe Dulon   phdulon@orange.fr 
Sophie Cadière   sophie.cadiere@gmail.com 
Thibault Godichon   thibaut.godichon@gmail.com
Thierry Moreau   latribu.moreau@free.fr
Thomas Daburon   thomas.daburon@laposte.net
Yves BESCOND   bescond.yves@wanadoo.fr